Meet Our Staff
Office Staff

   
Principal
Mark Boyer
Assistant Principal
Kristi Harris
Counselor
Robin Kaukas
School Administration Manager (SAM)
Karin Hand
School Secretary
Julia Schultz
School Clerk
Tonya Engle
Bookkeeper
Jennifer Heil
Family Resource Coordinator (FRC)
Myah Duncan           myah.duncan@jefferson.kyschools.us
                      School Nurse TBD            vacant@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kindergarten
 
   
Kindergarten Teacher 
Nina Jordan-Harper
Kindergarten Teacher 
Johanna Parr
Kindergarten Teacher 
Mandy Osborn            mandy.osborn@jefferson.kyschools.us

First Grade
 
   
First Grade Teacher 
Jennifer Dowdy
                      First Grade Teacher  April Buckler            april.buckler@jefferson.kyschools.us
                    First Grade Teacher  Kelley Moore            kelley.moore@jefferson.kyschools.us

Second Grade
 
   
Second Grade Teacher 
Colleen Lincoln
Second Grade Teacher 
Terri Griffin
                      Second Grade Teacher  Cheryn Sweeney            cheryn.sweeney@jefferson.kyschools.us
                      Second Grade Teacher  Michael Kicklighter            michael.kicklighter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Third Grade
 
   
Third Grade Teacher
Beth Cox
Third Grade Teacher
Mary Adele Allison
Third Grade Teacher
Samantha Johnson            samantha.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fourth Grade
 
   
Fourth Grade Teacher
Jordan Royse
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mallory Bowles

Fifth Grade
 
   
Fifth Grade Teacher
Linda Heavrin
Fifth Grade Teacher
Kelly Peak
Fifth Grade Teacher
Carissa Matteucci

Itinerant Classes
 
   
Physical Education 
Justin Baird
Music
Michelle Johnson
Art
Diana Taylor
World Language (Spanish)
Katie Maurer
Library
Kelly Bowles

Support Staff
 
   
Speech Pathologist
Kelly Youngblood
ECE Teacher
Vanessa Taylor
ECE Teacher
Rodney Borders
ESL Teacher
Linda Allen
ESL Teacher
Lisa Petry
ESL Teacher
Kevin Lester
ESL BAI
Vacant
ESL BAI
Mirla Vissing
Band 
Charles Stewart
Orchestra
John Marietta
Acceleration Teacher 
Jessmine Catlett
Acceleration Teacher 
Katie Wolff            katherine.wolff@jefferson.kyschools.us
                      ESS Instructional Assistant Cari Morehouse            cari.morehouse@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mental Health Coach
Kathleen King
ECE Implementation Coach
Leigh Oneal
Literacy Academic Instructional Coach Kim Bowman
                      Math Academic Instructional Coach Jad Salameh            jad.salameh@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant (Harper)
Anne Blair
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant (Parr)
Penny McDowell
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant (Osborn)
Martha Reese
Lunchroom Office Assistant/Clerk
Susan Becker
Lunchroom Office Assistant
Reba Gadladge

Nutrition Staff
 
   
Nutrition Manager
Vanessa Sanders
Nutrition Lead
Alysa Reed
Nutrition Assistant
Linda Sanders
Nutrition Assistant
Larita Alexander
Nutrition Assistant
Mercedes Holmes

Maintenance Staff
 
   
Plant Operator
Lydonna Logsdon
Night Custodian
Stephen Oakleaf
Night Custodian
Benny Perry

Early Childhood Staff
 
   
Early Childhood Teacher
Rachel Robinson
Early Childhood Teacher
Emily Hubacher 
Early Childhood Assistant
Delisha Hunt-Colbert
Early Childhood Assistant
Kristy Hamblin
Early Childhood Assistant
Kaelin Guetig
Early Childhood Assistant
Vacant
Early Childhood Assistant
Odalys Cabrera




 
   

 


Klondike Lane Elementary
3807 Klondike Lane
Louisville, Kentucky  40218
(502)485-8286