Meet Our Staff
Office Staff

   
Principal
Mark Boyer
Assistant Principal
Kristi Harris
Counselor
Robin Kaukas
School Administration Manager (SAM)
Karin Hand
School Secretary
Julia Schultz
School Clerk
Tonya Engle
Bookkeeper
Jennifer Heil
Family Resource Coordinator (FRC)
Myah Duncan           myah.duncan@jefferson.kyschools.us
                     School Nurse Lisa Jobe            v.ljobe@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kindergarten
 
   
Kindergarten Teacher 
Nina Jordan-Harper
Kindergarten Teacher 
Johanna Parr
Kindergarten Teacher 
Mandy Osborn            mandy.osborn@jefferson.kyschools.us

First Grade
 
   
First Grade Teacher 
Jennifer Dowdy
                      First Grade Teacher  April Buckler            april.buckler@jefferson.kyschools.us
                    First Grade Teacher  Kelley Moore            kelley.moore@jefferson.kyschools.us

Second Grade
 
   
Second Grade Teacher 
Colleen Lincoln
Second Grade Teacher 
Terri Griffin
                      Second Grade Teacher  Michael Kicklighter            michael.kicklighter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Third Grade
 
   
Third Grade Teacher
Beth Cox
Third Grade Teacher
Mary Adele Allison
Third Grade Teacher
Samantha Johnson            samantha.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us
                    Third Grade Teacher TBD            vacant@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fourth Grade / Fifth Grade
 
   
Science
Justin Moreschi
                    Social Studies Felicia Moreschi            felicia.moreschi@jefferson.kyschools.us
ELA
Ashley Waller
                      ELA TBD            vacant@jefferson.kyschools.us
                      Math Kelly Peak            kelly.peak@jefferson.kyschools.us
                      Math Linda Heavrin            inda.heavrin@jefferson.kyschools.us

Itinerant Classes
 
   
Physical Education 
Justin Baird
Music
Michelle Johnson
Art
Diana Taylor
World Language (French)
Sara McDaris
Library
Kelly Bowles

Support Staff
 
   
Speech Pathologist
Kelly Youngblood
ECE Teacher
Vanessa Taylor
ECE Teacher
Rodney Borders
ESL Teacher
Linda Allen
ESL Teacher
Lisa Petry
ESL Teacher
Kevin Lester
                      ESL Teacher (Klondike Lane / Tully) Lisa Wilson            lisa.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us
ESL BAI
Safaa Eissa
ESL BAI
Mirla Vissing
Band 
Charles Stewart
Orchestra
John Marietta
Acceleration Teacher 
Jessmine Catlett
Acceleration Teacher 
Mallory Bowles            mallory.bowles@jefferson.kyschools.us
                      ESS Instructional Assistant Cari Morehouse            cari.morehouse@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mental Health Coach
Kathleen King
ECE Implementation Coach
TBD
Literacy Academic Instructional Coach Kim Bowman
                      Math Academic Instructional Coach Jad Salameh            jad.salameh@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant (Harper)
Anne Blair
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant (Parr)
Penny McDowell
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant (Osborn)
Martha Reese
Lunchroom Office Assistant/Clerk
Susan Becker

Nutrition Staff
 
   
Nutrition Manager
Vanessa Sanders
Nutrition Lead
Alysa Reed
Nutrition Assistant
Linda Sanders
Nutrition Assistant
Larita Alexander
Nutrition Assistant
Mercedes Holmes

Maintenance Staff
 
   
Plant Operator
Lydonna Logsdon
Night Custodian
Stephen Oakleaf
Night Custodian
Angela Weathers

Early Childhood Staff
 
   
Early Childhood Teacher - Room 103
Rachel Robinson
Early Childhood Teacher - Room 101
Melinda Stuedle
Early Childhood Assistant - Room 101
Kimberly Bowles
Early Childhood Assistant - Room 103
Kristy Hamblin
Early Childhood Assistant - Room 103
Kaelin Guetig
Early Childhood Assistant - Room 103
Vacant
Early Childhood Assistant - Room 103
Odalys Cabrera




 
   

 


Klondike Lane Elementary
3807 Klondike Lane
Louisville, Kentucky  40218
(502)485-8286