Meet Our Staff
Office Staff

   
Principal
Mark Boyer
Assistant Principal
Kristi Harris
Counselor
Robin Kaukas
School Administration Manager (SAM)
Karin Hand
School Secretary
Julia Schultz
School Clerk
Tonya Engle
Bookkeeper
Jennifer Heil
Family Resource Coordinator (FRC)
Myah Duncan            myah.duncan@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kindergarten
 
   
Kindergarten Teacher (Hybrid)
Nina Harper
Kindergarten Teacher (Virtual)
Johanna Parr
Kindergarten Teacher (Hybrid)
Erika Donahue            erika.donahue2@jefferson.kyschools.us

First Grade
 
   
First Grade Teacher (Hybrid)
Jennifer Dowdy
First Grade Teacher (Virtual)
Terri Griffin
                     First Grade Teacher (Hybrid) April Buckler            april.buckler@jefferson.kyschools.us
                   First Grade Teacher (Hybrid) Kelley Moore            kelley.moore@jefferson.kyschools.us
                   First Grade Teacher (Virtual) Katie Wolff            katherine.wolff@jefferson.kyschools.us

Second/Third Grade - Hybrid
 
   
Second Grade Teacher (Hybrid)
Colleen Lincoln
Third Grade Teacher (Hybrid)
Beth Cox
                      Second Grade Teacher (Hybrid) Cheryn Sweeney            cheryn.sweeney@jefferson.kyschools.us

Second/Third Grade - Virtual
 
   
Second Grade Teacher (Virtual)
Mallory Bowles
Third Grade Teacher (Virtual)
Mary Adele Allison

Fourth Grade
 
   
Fourth Grade Teacher (Hybrid)
Carissa Depue
Fourth Grade Teacher (Virtual)
Kelly Peak
Fourth Grade Teacher (Hybrid)
Linda Heavrin

Fifth Grade
 
   
Fifth Grade Teacher (Hybrid)
Jordan Royse
Fifth Grade Teacher (Virtual)
Michael Kicklighter
Fifth Grade Teacher (Hybrid)
Samantha Johnson

Itinerant Classes
 
   
Physical Education (Friday)
Raymond Hampton
Physical Education (Mon. - Wed.)
Karen Kinnard            karen.kinnard@jefferson.kyschools.us
Music
Michelle Johnson
Art
Diana Taylor
World Language (Spanish)
Vacant
Library
Kelly Bowles

Support Staff
 
   
Speech Pathologist
Kelly Youngblood
ECE Teacher
Vanessa Taylor
ECE Teacher
Rodney Borders
ESL Teacher
Linda Allen
ESL Teacher
Lisa Petry
ESL Teacher
Kevin Lester
ESL BAI
Maria Harper
ESL BAI
Miral Vissing
Band 
Charles Stewart
Orchestra
John Marietta
Resource Teacher 
Jessmine Catlett
                      Resource Teacher Mandy Osborn            mandy.osborn@jefferson.kyschools.us
                      ESS Instructional Assistant Cari Morehouse            cari.morehouse@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mental Health Coach
Kathleen Mayfield
ECE Implementation Coach
Leigh Oneal
Literacy Academic Instructional Coach Kim Bowman
                      Math Academic Instructional Coach Jad Salameh            jad.salameh@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant 
Anne Blair
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant
Penny McDowell
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant
Martha Reese
Lunchroom Office Assistant
Susan Becker
Lunchroom Office Assistant
Reba Gadladge

Nutrition Staff
 
   
Nutrition Manager
Vanessa Sanders
Nutrition Lead
Alysa Reed
Nutrition Assistant
Linda Sanders
Nutrition Assistant
Larita Alexander
Nutrition Assistant
Vacant

Maintenance Staff
 
   
Plant Operator
Lydonna Logsdon
Night Custodian
Stephen Oakleaf
Night Custodian
Benny Perry

Early Childhood Staff
 
   
Early Childhood Teacher
Rachel Robinson
Early Childhood Teacher
Carol Cashen
Early Childhood Assistant
Kristina Blanton
Early Childhood Assistant
Kristy Hamblin
Early Childhood Assistant
Safaa Eissa
Early Childhood Assistant
Cheryl Spaniol
Early Childhood Assistant
Odalys Cabrera




 
   

 


Klondike Lane Elementary
3807 Klondike Lane
Louisville, Kentucky  40218
(502)485-8286