Meet Our Staff
Office Staff

   
Principal
Mark Boyer
Assistant Principal
Kristi Harris
Counselor
Robin Kaukas
School Administration Manager (SAM)
Karin Hand
School Secretary
Julia Schultz
School Clerk
Tonya Engle
Bookkeeper (Substitute)
Pattie Hawkins
Family Resource Coordinator (FRC)
Myah Duncan           myah.duncan@jefferson.kyschools.us
                     School Nurse Meredith Jaggers            v.mjagge@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kindergarten
 
   
Kindergarten Teacher 
Summer Brooks
Kindergarten Teacher 
Johanna Parr
Kindergarten Teacher 
Mandy Osborn            mandy.osborn@jefferson.kyschools.us

First Grade
 
   
First Grade Teacher 
Jennifer Dowdy
                      First Grade Teacher  April Buckler            april.buckler@jefferson.kyschools.us
                    First Grade Teacher  Kim Bowman            kimberly.bowman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Second Grade
 
   
Second Grade Teacher 
Colleen Lincoln
Second Grade Teacher 
Terri Griffin
                      Second Grade Teacher  Michael Kicklighter            michael.kicklighter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Third Grade
 
   
Third Grade Teacher
Beth Cox
Third Grade Teacher
Mary Adele Allison
Third Grade Teacher
Paul Bundy            paul.bundy@jefferson.kyschools.us
                    Third Grade Teacher Brianna Harper            brianna.harper@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fourth Grade / Fifth Grade
 
   
Science
Justin Moreschi
                    Social Studies Felicia Moreschi            felicia.moreschi@jefferson.kyschools.us
ELA
Ashley Waller
                      ELA Samantha Johnson            samantha.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us
                      Math Kelly Peak            kelly.peak@jefferson.kyschools.us
                      Math Linda Heavrin            inda.heavrin@jefferson.kyschools.us

Itinerant Classes
 
   
Physical Education 
Justin Baird
Music
Michelle Johnson
Art
TBD 2023-2024
World Language (French)
Sara McDaris
Library
Kelly Bowles

Support Staff
 
   
Speech Pathologist
Kelly Youngblood
ECE Teacher
Vanessa Taylor
ECE Teacher
Rodney Borders
ESL Teacher
Linda Allen
ESL Teacher
Lisa Petry
ESL Teacher
Kevin Lester
                      ESL Teacher (Klondike Lane / Tully) Lisa Wilson            lisa.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us
ESL BAI
Safaa Eissa
ESL BAI
Mirla Vissing
Band 
VACANT
Orchestra
VACANT
Acceleration Teacher 
Jessmine Catlett
Acceleration Teacher 
Mallory Bowles            mallory.bowles@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mental Health Coach
Kathleen King
ECE Implementation Coach
Cori Roth
                      Academic Instructional Coach Jad Salameh            jad.salameh@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant (Harper)
Tabatha Warner
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant (Parr)
Cari Morehouse
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant (Osborn)
Martha Reese
Lunchroom Office Assistant/Clerk
Susan Becker
                      District Provided School Nurse (Agency)
Meredith Jaggers            v.mjagge@jefferson.kyschools.us
                    YMCA/CEP Director at Klondike Lane
Robert Smith                            "Mr. Robert"

Nutrition Staff
 
   
Nutrition Manager
Jamesceder Sanders
Nutrition Lead
Linda Sanders
Nutrition Assistant
Jadranka (Ana) Cucilovic            jadranka.cucilovic@jefferson.kyschools.us
Nutrition Assistant
Larita Alexander
Nutrition Assistant
Mercedes Holmes

Maintenance Staff
 
   
Plant Operator
Lydonna Logsdon
Night Custodian
Stephen Oakleaf
Night Custodian
Angela Weathers

Early Childhood Staff
 
   
Early Childhood Teacher - Room 103
Samantha Wood
Early Childhood Teacher - Room 101
Melinda Stuedle
Early Childhood Assistant - Room 101
Nawel Benziouche
Early Childhood Assistant - Room 103
Vivian Millan
Early Childhood Assistant - Room 103
Vacant
Early Childhood Assistant - Room 103
Vacant
Early Childhood Assistant - Room 103
Odalys Cabrera




 
   

 


Klondike Lane Elementary
3807 Klondike Lane
Louisville, Kentucky  40218
(502)485-8286